Follow

ACS Forms: What happens if I delete a form?

The form will be removed from the Forms Library. If a student-athlete or staff member has previously completed a form that is subsequently deleted, the form will still show in Forms History view of the Athlete Profile and the associated Excel report still remains so that you can access the data, however the PDF report will be removed from the view. Additionally, the form will show as (Inactive) on the Forms Completion Report.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk